Buyer levels

Posted on 2024-03-23 Updated on 2024-06-03

A buyer is leveled as a "New Buyer" upon signing up on the Xp Freelancer platform. 

The higher a buyer’s level, the more experienced and reliable that buyer is.

There are seven buyer levels in total:

1. New buyer (up to 7 orders).

2. Rising buyer (7–20 orders).

3. Experienced buyer (20–50 orders).

4. Seasoned buyer (50–100 orders).

5. Established buyer (100–300 orders).

6. Expert buyer (300–700 orders).

7. Top buyer (over 700 orders).

In addition to these seven levels, Xp Freelancer awards a special Super buyer status to active buyers who place at least 12 orders within 3 months. Should the buyer’s order frequency decline, the Super Buyer status will disappear.

Found this article helpful?

[ 1 Out of 2 Found Helpful ]

Related Articles

Still no luck? we can help!

Submit a ticket and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Support Chat Unavailable
Account login is required to start, please login to your account to proceed.